Download Album: Cardi B – Invasion Of Privacy

After building momentum with “Bodak Yellow,” “Bartier Cardi,” “Be Careful,” and “Drip” Bronx rapper Cardi B delivers her highly anticipated debut album Invasion Of Privacy.

The 13-track project includes guest appearances by Migos and 21 Savage and arrives just in time for Cardi’s performance on Saturday Night Live on April 7th.

Download & Listen below:


  1.  Get Up 10 | DOWNLOAD
  2. Drip Feat. Migos | DOWNLOAD
  3. Bickenhead | DOWNLOAD
  4. Bodak Yellow | DOWNLOAD
  5. Be Careful | DOWNLOAD
  6. Best Life Feat. Chance The Rapper | DOWNLOAD
  7. I Like It Feat. Bad Bunny & J Balvin | DOWNLOAD
  8. Ring Feat. Kehlani | DOWNLOAD
  9. Money Bag | DOWNLOAD
  10. Bartier Cardi Feat. 21 Savage | DOWNLOAD
  11. She Bad Feat. YG | DOWNLOAD
  12. Thru Your Phone | DOWNLOAD
  13. I Do Feat. SZA | DOWNLOAD

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: