Download Album: Logic – Bobby Tarantino II

Logic Bobby Tarantino II Album Download

People continue to find all manner of ways to hate on Logic. Whether it’s his overwhelming success, his sometimes goofy appearance, or the perception that the messages he delivers in his music are “corny,” it doesn’t seem to matter. With each successive project, Logic has become more and more polarizing. Despite all of this criticism, Logic sounds carefree and at ease on his sixth mixtape Bobby Tarantino II.

Logic’s new album, Bobby Tarantino II, is heading for a No. 1 debut on next week’s Billboard 200 albums chart, according to industry forecasters. The set — released on March 9 via Visionary/Def Jam — could launch with around 120,000 equivalent album units earned in the week ending March 15. The album follows his first No. 1 set, Everybody, which bowed atop the list dated May 27, 2017.


  1. Grandpa’s Space Ship | DOWNLOAD
  2. Overnight | DOWNLOAD
  3. Contra | DOWNLOAD
  4. Boomtrap Protocol | DOWNLOAD
  5. Yuck | DOWNLOAD
  6. Indica Badu Feat. Wiz Khalifa | DOWNLOAD
  7. Midnight | DOWNLOAD
  8. Warm It Up | DOWNLOAD
  9. Wizard Of Oz | DOWNLOAD
  10. State Of Emergency Feat. 2 Chainz | DOWNLOAD
  11. Wassup Feat. Big Sean | DOWNLOAD
  12. Everyday | DOWNLOAD
  13. 44 More | DOWNLOAD

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: